Testimonials and Reviews

Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

30 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and availability of the therapy devices
Chris D.
11/15/18
Excellent staff and helpful, great improvements on my shoulder
John G.
11/15/18
Wonderful staff, I enjoyed every minute of my experience.
Kaleb J.
11/09/18
Greatest.
Pamela L.
11/08/18
It was a great experience,they made you feel welcome.
Danielle Y.
11/08/18
I had a great time working with the staff. Theyre very knowledgeable about what they are doing and have good attitudes! For me this is an A+ treatment facility and staffs! Wish I could stay but my pain is all gone in a short time, everything is excellent by the grace of the staffs at Source One! Good job Thanks and God Bless!
Sellie N.
11/06/18
Very good facility with great working people who scares really cares about your rehabilitation
Cedric H.
11/05/18
The friendliness of the staff at Source One is above and beyond. They make you feel welcome and are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Darren B.
11/01/18
Great personal help from the staff!
Tyler H.
10/29/18
The support and friendliness from the staff along with the professionalism is just what is needed to help my therapy go smooth. Great atmosphere!
Tony B.
10/24/18
The staff help me recover quickly from an auto accident, they are great friendly group of people who won't mind helping you with anything they can....
Sedrick F.
10/22/18
Plesant,calm,and a great staff.
Dornice C.
10/17/18
Excellent staff and helpful
David P.
10/16/18
Richard and Deborah were very friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me so I knew exactly what I needed to do. If I had any questions they were answered without hesitation and thoroughly. That's how to describe Deborah , thorough and kind. When you first arrived for your appointment she and Richard would ask how you were. Thank you both, Teri
Teri M.
10/08/18
Exelent
Jesus M.
10/05/18
Richard and his team are very professional and really support each client's healing process.
Courtney P.
10/04/18
The staff was always friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Eades is very knowledgeable and presents her findings and opinions in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to return if warranted and recommend this practice very highly.
Michael W.
10/02/18
Best massage I ever had. Really helped me with the pain I was experiencing.
Kathy V.
08/26/18
The staff was wonderful and very attentive to my needs.
Rachel T.
04/27/18
Meagan and her team put together a plan for my therapy that worked! I had never had Physical Therapy before, so I was unsure what to expect and was quite nervous about it. From the moment I stepped into the therapy room, the staff made me feel welcome. I enjoyed going to each session!
Vicki J.
03/28/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location