Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

68 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very caring staff
David T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very rewarding and helpful and they showed me how to work everything and they genuinely cared about my safe recovery
Chris B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great staff
Deanie S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great staff and therapists! Richard and the staff checked in with me every visit and were genuinely interested in my progress. They provided suggestions of things I could do outside of my appointments to help with the pain and mobility, and help continue to progress. Great overall experience and outcome. Would recommend!
Richard S.
Submitted 05/24/19
The staff was very helpful and friendly throughout my treatment period. They are professional and always pleasant. I would recommend them to all.
Virginia G.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff was very helpful and friendly and professional the entire time I was there. They ensured I was doing the exercises correctly and answered all my questions. Plus they kept the equipment and environment very clean and in it's place to avoid any injures to all. I highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Brian F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great, friendly place to help you.
Darrell W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience, very helpful and professional
Rick S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great staff. Everyone was very helpful and made sure my comfort was a priority.
Clarence W.
Submitted 04/24/19
All beautiful!
Iskander K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent. Experience therapist and staff intelligence speedup my recovary.modern excersis tools in facility helps.
Barbara A.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have had two excellent experiences, first with Loren and then with Robbie. The office staff is just the very best and the PT staff is fabulous. They are kind, patient, helpful, clear about exercises and a blessing to be around. I would recommend Source One to anyone who needs PT. My sincere thanks to each and every one.
Rabeea M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Friendly staff and environment. Scheduling was easy and flexible!
Rita G.
Submitted 03/31/19
The services that I've received on my first visit was AWESOME ! Thanks to Jennifer, my physical therapist. She's very knowledgeable, congenial, and excellent when providing therapy. I highly recommend Source1 Therapy.
T.c. W.
Submitted 03/21/19
The staff was friendly and knowledgable. I like that I was able to work through my therapy program at my own pace, with staff support when needed.
Thelma C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional and helpful. A great therapy plan for my injury
Consuela M.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Bobbie E.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff was very helpful and they showed me how to work everything and they genuinely cared about my safe recovery.
Natasha W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Really enjoyed the people and their concern for my pain. Extremely helpful and polite.

Insurances We Accept

We accept workers’ compensation and most major insurance plans. We also accept patients under letters of protection. Please contact your insurance company or you may call our office at (817) 457-9850 in Ft. Worth, (469) 658-0100 in North Plano or (972) 801-2190 in West Plano to find out if we accept your insurance plan. If your insurance plan requires you to pay a co-payment, co-insurance, and/or a deductible, you will need to pay at the time of your visit. For your convenience we accept cash, checks, Visa, and MasterCard.

Aetna
Align Network
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West
Health Smart
Humana
Medicare
MedRisk
Meritain Health
Multiplan, Inc.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location