Testimonials and Reviews

Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

53 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff was friendly and knowledgable. I like that I was able to work through my therapy program at my own pace, with staff support when needed.
T.c. W.
03/21/19
Very professional and helpful. A great therapy plan for my injury
Thelma C.
03/20/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Consuela M.
03/18/19
The staff was very helpful and they showed me how to work everything and they genuinely cared about my safe recovery.
Bobbie E.
03/08/19
Really enjoyed the people and their concern for my pain. Extremely helpful and polite.
Natasha W.
02/27/19
Absolutely the best doctor's and therapists I've ever seen!... Also the facility is beautiful and the staff was amazing and it's a very comfortable and welcoming environment! ......I loved my treatment with them
Giovanni P.
02/21/19
All personnel are very involved and caring. They listen and I like that. Thanks.
Lois S.
02/15/19
Staff was awesome and the program they had me on has helped enormously
Mark K.
02/11/19
Tiffany and Tammy always greeted me with a warm smile. Richard and Deborah were always willing to help in anyway possible. They all made me feel like I was part of the crew. Don't want to forget about Vanessa, she made my visits comfortable as well. She will be great once shes on her own with the experience she received. Gonna miss u guys, Go Rams!!!
Alesha D.
01/29/19
This was my first experience with PT. I am beyond pleased with the care and treatment I received. Dr. Eads, Heidi, Austin and Kelsey were all wonderful. I hope not but if I ever need PT again, this will definitely be the place I choose. Outstanding service.
Susan W.
01/25/19
Fantastic!!!
Chasta A.
01/17/19
Caring and helpful staff that helped me with pain relief from my car accident. Great therapy exercises that relieved my pain without causing unnecessary additional pain.
JoAnna G.
01/11/19
Great facility with a fantastic staff!! I will always come here for any PT needs in the future and highly recommend them to anyone who needs guided, knowledgeable assistance in healing. Thanks so much!!!
Taylor J.
01/11/19
Very helpful
Marjory C.
01/09/19
Great physical therapists.
Ivan R.
01/09/19
Great knoledgable staff and even better atmosphere for the patient . Some inspirational people that encourage others to keep working hard and getting better
Jonathan Y.
12/27/18
Every one are berry helpful.
Noemi N.
12/13/18
I was very pleased with my overall experience with everyone and everything
Maudie J.
12/12/18
Great facility and great staff. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Mattie M.
12/12/18
Great staff and nice facility. The receptionist to the therapists are very supportive and look out for your recovery. I would recommend this location to others.
Matthew T.
12/07/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location