Testimonials and Reviews

Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

64 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great staff and therapists! Richard and the staff checked in with me every visit and were genuinely interested in my progress. They provided suggestions of things I could do outside of my appointments to help with the pain and mobility, and help continue to progress. Great overall experience and outcome. Would recommend!
Deanie S.
06/05/19
The staff was very helpful and friendly throughout my treatment period. They are professional and always pleasant. I would recommend them to all.
Richard S.
05/24/19
The staff was very helpful and friendly and professional the entire time I was there. They ensured I was doing the exercises correctly and answered all my questions. Plus they kept the equipment and environment very clean and in it's place to avoid any injures to all. I highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Virginia G.
05/14/19
Great, friendly place to help you.
Brian F.
05/02/19
Great experience, very helpful and professional
Darrell W.
04/24/19
Great staff. Everyone was very helpful and made sure my comfort was a priority.
Rick S.
04/24/19
All beautiful!
Clarence W.
04/24/19
Excellent. Experience therapist and staff intelligence speedup my recovary.modern excersis tools in facility helps.
Iskander K.
04/23/19
I have had two excellent experiences, first with Loren and then with Robbie. The office staff is just the very best and the PT staff is fabulous. They are kind, patient, helpful, clear about exercises and a blessing to be around. I would recommend Source One to anyone who needs PT. My sincere thanks to each and every one.
Barbara A.
04/17/19
Friendly staff and environment. Scheduling was easy and flexible!
Rabeea M.
04/01/19
The services that I've received on my first visit was AWESOME ! Thanks to Jennifer, my physical therapist. She's very knowledgeable, congenial, and excellent when providing therapy. I highly recommend Source1 Therapy.
Rita G.
03/31/19
The staff was friendly and knowledgable. I like that I was able to work through my therapy program at my own pace, with staff support when needed.
T.c. W.
03/21/19
Very professional and helpful. A great therapy plan for my injury
Thelma C.
03/20/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Consuela M.
03/18/19
The staff was very helpful and they showed me how to work everything and they genuinely cared about my safe recovery.
Bobbie E.
03/08/19
Really enjoyed the people and their concern for my pain. Extremely helpful and polite.
Natasha W.
02/27/19
Absolutely the best doctor's and therapists I've ever seen!... Also the facility is beautiful and the staff was amazing and it's a very comfortable and welcoming environment! ......I loved my treatment with them
Giovanni P.
02/21/19
All personnel are very involved and caring. They listen and I like that. Thanks.
Lois S.
02/15/19
Staff was awesome and the program they had me on has helped enormously
Mark K.
02/11/19
Tiffany and Tammy always greeted me with a warm smile. Richard and Deborah were always willing to help in anyway possible. They all made me feel like I was part of the crew. Don't want to forget about Vanessa, she made my visits comfortable as well. She will be great once shes on her own with the experience she received. Gonna miss u guys, Go Rams!!!
Alesha D.
01/29/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location