Testimonials and Reviews

Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

63 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fantastic!!!
Chasta A.
01/17/19
Caring and helpful staff that helped me with pain relief from my car accident. Great therapy exercises that relieved my pain without causing unnecessary additional pain.
JoAnna G.
01/11/19
Great facility with a fantastic staff!! I will always come here for any PT needs in the future and highly recommend them to anyone who needs guided, knowledgeable assistance in healing. Thanks so much!!!
Taylor J.
01/11/19
Very helpful
Marjory C.
01/09/19
Great physical therapists.
Ivan R.
01/09/19
Great knoledgable staff and even better atmosphere for the patient . Some inspirational people that encourage others to keep working hard and getting better
Jonathan Y.
12/27/18
Every one are berry helpful.
Noemi N.
12/13/18
I was very pleased with my overall experience with everyone and everything
Maudie J.
12/12/18
Great facility and great staff. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Mattie M.
12/12/18
Great staff and nice facility. The receptionist to the therapists are very supportive and look out for your recovery. I would recommend this location to others.
Matthew T.
12/07/18
From the front entrance to the last person I encountered during my sessions everyone was very professional, helpful, concerned, and accommodating. They made sure that I understood my exercises and what the benefits were. They were friendly and made the experience very enjoyable. I definitely would recommend their services.
LC A.
12/07/18
Great knoledgable staff !
John H.
11/29/18
The staff is very friendly and work with you to make sure you're getting the best treatment for your condition . I would highly recommend this facility to my friends.
Geneva F.
11/20/18
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and availability of the therapy devices
Chris D.
11/15/18
Excellent staff and helpful, great improvements on my shoulder
John G.
11/15/18
Wonderful staff, I enjoyed every minute of my experience.
Kaleb J.
11/09/18
Greatest.
Pamela L.
11/08/18
It was a great experience,they made you feel welcome.
Danielle Y.
11/08/18
I had a great time working with the staff. Theyre very knowledgeable about what they are doing and have good attitudes! For me this is an A+ treatment facility and staffs! Wish I could stay but my pain is all gone in a short time, everything is excellent by the grace of the staffs at Source One! Good job Thanks and God Bless!
Sellie N.
11/06/18
Very good facility with great working people who scares really cares about your rehabilitation
Cedric H.
11/05/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location