Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

68 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovanni P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Absolutely the best doctor's and therapists I've ever seen!... Also the facility is beautiful and the staff was amazing and it's a very comfortable and welcoming environment! ......I loved my treatment with them
Lois S.
Submitted 02/15/19
All personnel are very involved and caring. They listen and I like that. Thanks.
Mark K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Staff was awesome and the program they had me on has helped enormously
Alesha D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Tiffany and Tammy always greeted me with a warm smile. Richard and Deborah were always willing to help in anyway possible. They all made me feel like I was part of the crew. Don't want to forget about Vanessa, she made my visits comfortable as well. She will be great once shes on her own with the experience she received. Gonna miss u guys, Go Rams!!!
Susan W.
Submitted 01/25/19
This was my first experience with PT. I am beyond pleased with the care and treatment I received. Dr. Eads, Heidi, Austin and Kelsey were all wonderful. I hope not but if I ever need PT again, this will definitely be the place I choose. Outstanding service.
Chasta A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Fantastic!!!
JoAnna G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Caring and helpful staff that helped me with pain relief from my car accident. Great therapy exercises that relieved my pain without causing unnecessary additional pain.
Taylor J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great facility with a fantastic staff!! I will always come here for any PT needs in the future and highly recommend them to anyone who needs guided, knowledgeable assistance in healing. Thanks so much!!!
Marjory C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very helpful
Ivan R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great physical therapists.
Jonathan Y.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great knoledgable staff and even better atmosphere for the patient . Some inspirational people that encourage others to keep working hard and getting better
Noemi N.
Submitted 12/13/18
Every one are berry helpful.
Maudie J.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was very pleased with my overall experience with everyone and everything
Mattie M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great facility and great staff. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Matthew T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great staff and nice facility. The receptionist to the therapists are very supportive and look out for your recovery. I would recommend this location to others.
LC A.
Submitted 12/07/18
From the front entrance to the last person I encountered during my sessions everyone was very professional, helpful, concerned, and accommodating. They made sure that I understood my exercises and what the benefits were. They were friendly and made the experience very enjoyable. I definitely would recommend their services.
John H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great knoledgable staff !
Geneva F.
Submitted 11/20/18
The staff is very friendly and work with you to make sure you're getting the best treatment for your condition . I would highly recommend this facility to my friends.
Chris D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and availability of the therapy devices
John G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Excellent staff and helpful, great improvements on my shoulder

Insurances We Accept

We accept workers’ compensation and most major insurance plans. We also accept patients under letters of protection. Please contact your insurance company or you may call our office at (817) 457-9850 in Ft. Worth, (469) 658-0100 in North Plano or (972) 801-2190 in West Plano to find out if we accept your insurance plan. If your insurance plan requires you to pay a co-payment, co-insurance, and/or a deductible, you will need to pay at the time of your visit. For your convenience we accept cash, checks, Visa, and MasterCard.

Aetna
Align Network
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West
Health Smart
Humana
Medicare
MedRisk
Meritain Health
Multiplan, Inc.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location