Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

74 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great staff and nice facility. The receptionist to the therapists are very supportive and look out for your recovery. I would recommend this location to others.
LC A.
Submitted 12/07/18
From the front entrance to the last person I encountered during my sessions everyone was very professional, helpful, concerned, and accommodating. They made sure that I understood my exercises and what the benefits were. They were friendly and made the experience very enjoyable. I definitely would recommend their services.
John H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great knoledgable staff !
Geneva F.
Submitted 11/20/18
The staff is very friendly and work with you to make sure you're getting the best treatment for your condition . I would highly recommend this facility to my friends.
Chris D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and availability of the therapy devices
John G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Excellent staff and helpful, great improvements on my shoulder
Kaleb J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Wonderful staff, I enjoyed every minute of my experience.
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Greatest.
Danielle Y.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a great experience,they made you feel welcome.
Sellie N.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had a great time working with the staff. Theyre very knowledgeable about what they are doing and have good attitudes! For me this is an A+ treatment facility and staffs! Wish I could stay but my pain is all gone in a short time, everything is excellent by the grace of the staffs at Source One! Good job Thanks and God Bless!
Cedric H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very good facility with great working people who scares really cares about your rehabilitation
Darren B.
Submitted 11/01/18
The friendliness of the staff at Source One is above and beyond. They make you feel welcome and are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Tyler H.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great personal help from the staff!
Tony B.
Submitted 10/24/18
The support and friendliness from the staff along with the professionalism is just what is needed to help my therapy go smooth. Great atmosphere!
Sedrick F.
Submitted 10/22/18
The staff help me recover quickly from an auto accident, they are great friendly group of people who won't mind helping you with anything they can....
Dornice C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Plesant,calm,and a great staff.
David P.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent staff and helpful
Teri M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Richard and Deborah were very friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me so I knew exactly what I needed to do. If I had any questions they were answered without hesitation and thoroughly. That's how to describe Deborah , thorough and kind. When you first arrived for your appointment she and Richard would ask how you were. Thank you both, Teri
Jesus M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Exelent
Courtney P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Richard and his team are very professional and really support each client's healing process.

Insurances We Accept

We accept workers’ compensation and most major insurance plans. We also accept patients under letters of protection. Please contact your insurance company or you may call our office at (817) 457-9850 in Ft. Worth, (469) 658-0100 in North Plano or (972) 801-2190 in West Plano to find out if we accept your insurance plan. If your insurance plan requires you to pay a co-payment, co-insurance, and/or a deductible, you will need to pay at the time of your visit. For your convenience we accept cash, checks, Visa, and MasterCard.

Aetna
Align Network
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West
Health Smart
Humana
Medicare
MedRisk
Meritain Health
Multiplan, Inc.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location