Testimonials and Reviews

Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

53 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Best massage I ever had. Really helped me with the pain I was experiencing.
Kathy V.
08/26/18
The staff was wonderful and very attentive to my needs.
Rachel T.
04/27/18
Meagan and her team put together a plan for my therapy that worked! I had never had Physical Therapy before, so I was unsure what to expect and was quite nervous about it. From the moment I stepped into the therapy room, the staff made me feel welcome. I enjoyed going to each session!
Vicki J.
03/28/18
Meagan and her staff are great! They helped me through my therapy and help me heal with every visit. I would highly recommend Source One and their staff.
Melissa G.
03/23/18
Dr. Meagan and all her staff were very nice, welcoming, caring and respectful. They made my visits pleasant and comfortable. They did an excellent job, and I couldn’t ask for a better team. Thank you!
Aboubacar B.
03/22/18
Very helpful with the therapy and nice to work with. Thank you for everything!
Danice J.
01/26/18
Very professional and caring service by the Source One Team.
David A.
01/26/18
Dr. Peiser and her staff have been professional and very pleasant. My mobility has increased noticeably.
Thomas B.
04/18/17
I had back surgery in Dec. Of 2016. I started going to see Dr.Peiser in Feb. each time I come visit I am welcomed with open arms . Dr. Peiser makes PT not only enjoyable she is very personable and even did some of the exercises with me to make me feel at ease. I feel better each and every week and I highly recommend Dr. Peiser. She makes the most of my experience each and every time. I look forward to going each week.
Ashley B.
03/29/17
Dr. Peiser was very thorough and pleasant to work with.
Thomas B.
03/24/17
They are helping me get stronger after my hip replacements! I feel they care about my progress and want to hear what I'm concerned about and give me excellent advice.
Betsy F.
03/16/17
It was indeed a great experience! I will give everybody an A+ for all they've done to help me keep back on track. Everybody was knowledgeable on what they do, they always let you feel welcome, gave praises on accomplishments (it was a hard work, whew!) and seems like they do enjoy their work. I will definitely go back to this facility if I need to! Everybody deserves a pat on the back. You guys rock! Thank you very much!
Amor R.
03/06/17
Always a great environment and absolutely love the people working there! I would recommend this place to everyone!
Michael M.
03/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location