Testimonials and Reviews

Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

63 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The friendliness of the staff at Source One is above and beyond. They make you feel welcome and are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Darren B.
11/01/18
Great personal help from the staff!
Tyler H.
10/29/18
The support and friendliness from the staff along with the professionalism is just what is needed to help my therapy go smooth. Great atmosphere!
Tony B.
10/24/18
The staff help me recover quickly from an auto accident, they are great friendly group of people who won't mind helping you with anything they can....
Sedrick F.
10/22/18
Plesant,calm,and a great staff.
Dornice C.
10/17/18
Excellent staff and helpful
David P.
10/16/18
Richard and Deborah were very friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me so I knew exactly what I needed to do. If I had any questions they were answered without hesitation and thoroughly. That's how to describe Deborah , thorough and kind. When you first arrived for your appointment she and Richard would ask how you were. Thank you both, Teri
Teri M.
10/08/18
Exelent
Jesus M.
10/05/18
Richard and his team are very professional and really support each client's healing process.
Courtney P.
10/04/18
The staff was always friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Eades is very knowledgeable and presents her findings and opinions in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to return if warranted and recommend this practice very highly.
Michael W.
10/02/18
Best massage I ever had. Really helped me with the pain I was experiencing.
Kathy V.
08/26/18
The staff was wonderful and very attentive to my needs.
Rachel T.
04/27/18
Meagan and her team put together a plan for my therapy that worked! I had never had Physical Therapy before, so I was unsure what to expect and was quite nervous about it. From the moment I stepped into the therapy room, the staff made me feel welcome. I enjoyed going to each session!
Vicki J.
03/28/18
Meagan and her staff are great! They helped me through my therapy and help me heal with every visit. I would highly recommend Source One and their staff.
Melissa G.
03/23/18
Dr. Meagan and all her staff were very nice, welcoming, caring and respectful. They made my visits pleasant and comfortable. They did an excellent job, and I couldn’t ask for a better team. Thank you!
Aboubacar B.
03/22/18
Very helpful with the therapy and nice to work with. Thank you for everything!
Danice J.
01/26/18
Very professional and caring service by the Source One Team.
David A.
01/26/18
Dr. Peiser and her staff have been professional and very pleasant. My mobility has increased noticeably.
Thomas B.
04/18/17
I had back surgery in Dec. Of 2016. I started going to see Dr.Peiser in Feb. each time I come visit I am welcomed with open arms . Dr. Peiser makes PT not only enjoyable she is very personable and even did some of the exercises with me to make me feel at ease. I feel better each and every week and I highly recommend Dr. Peiser. She makes the most of my experience each and every time. I look forward to going each week.
Ashley B.
03/29/17
Dr. Peiser was very thorough and pleasant to work with.
Thomas B.
03/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location