Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Source One Physical Therapy -  - Physical Therapist

Source One Physical Therapy

Physical Therapists & Occupational Therapists located in Plano, TX & Fort Worth, TX

74 total reviews

Source One Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Source One Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 10/02/18
The staff was always friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Eades is very knowledgeable and presents her findings and opinions in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to return if warranted and recommend this practice very highly.
Kathy V.
Submitted 08/26/18
Best massage I ever had. Really helped me with the pain I was experiencing.
Rachel T.
Submitted 04/27/18
The staff was wonderful and very attentive to my needs.
Vicki J.
Submitted 03/28/18
Meagan and her team put together a plan for my therapy that worked! I had never had Physical Therapy before, so I was unsure what to expect and was quite nervous about it. From the moment I stepped into the therapy room, the staff made me feel welcome. I enjoyed going to each session!
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/23/18
Meagan and her staff are great! They helped me through my therapy and help me heal with every visit. I would highly recommend Source One and their staff.
Aboubacar B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Meagan and all her staff were very nice, welcoming, caring and respectful. They made my visits pleasant and comfortable. They did an excellent job, and I couldn’t ask for a better team. Thank you!
Danice J.
Submitted 01/26/18
Very helpful with the therapy and nice to work with. Thank you for everything!
David A.
Submitted 01/26/18
Very professional and caring service by the Source One Team.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Peiser and her staff have been professional and very pleasant. My mobility has increased noticeably.
Ashley B.
Submitted 03/29/17
I had back surgery in Dec. Of 2016. I started going to see Dr.Peiser in Feb. each time I come visit I am welcomed with open arms . Dr. Peiser makes PT not only enjoyable she is very personable and even did some of the exercises with me to make me feel at ease. I feel better each and every week and I highly recommend Dr. Peiser. She makes the most of my experience each and every time. I look forward to going each week.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Peiser was very thorough and pleasant to work with.
Betsy F.
Submitted 03/16/17
They are helping me get stronger after my hip replacements! I feel they care about my progress and want to hear what I'm concerned about and give me excellent advice.
Amor R.
Submitted 03/06/17
It was indeed a great experience! I will give everybody an A+ for all they've done to help me keep back on track. Everybody was knowledgeable on what they do, they always let you feel welcome, gave praises on accomplishments (it was a hard work, whew!) and seems like they do enjoy their work. I will definitely go back to this facility if I need to! Everybody deserves a pat on the back. You guys rock! Thank you very much!
Michael M.
Submitted 03/01/17
Always a great environment and absolutely love the people working there! I would recommend this place to everyone!

Insurances We Accept

We accept workers’ compensation and most major insurance plans. We also accept patients under letters of protection. Please contact your insurance company or you may call our office at (817) 457-9850 in Ft. Worth, (469) 658-0100 in North Plano or (972) 801-2190 in West Plano to find out if we accept your insurance plan. If your insurance plan requires you to pay a co-payment, co-insurance, and/or a deductible, you will need to pay at the time of your visit. For your convenience we accept cash, checks, Visa, and MasterCard.

Aetna
Align Network
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West
Health Smart
Humana
Medicare
MedRisk
Meritain Health
Multiplan, Inc.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location